killosci.blogg.se

How to add border to text game maker
How to add border to text game maker





how to add border to text game maker

Whenever I try to go to a scenario it just closes the screen. If i want to add hello my name is omar how do i do it Is it possible to make the game fullscreen?Ĭan you help me after I do the code how can I test it plz. Thanks for this how can I make more efficient program Thanks! Because of this tutorial i made a game, and a program inspired by notepad doodle pad!Ĭan i add a song to the program on notepad if yes how

how to add border to text game maker

#How to add border to text game maker how to

And kindly tell me how to make self graded ind include and save the data of the users side by side with their scores. THANK YOU SO MUCH!īut how can I add audios and videos to notepad as I want to make a multiple choice e-test including listening parts. bat file ? even if i saved it with ALL FILES ? pls answer this I don't know if you still need it or not but here is a working version of your game MnooperĪnd here is a version were i added a couple things If %lv% equ (greater than sign)5 goto fight6 Your welcome i found a problem under forest that i didn't see before i posted it you should change Is it possible to create an enciclopedy with this tecnique? I would like to create a file where the "game" invites you to ask for something and then answers your question. Paolo here is a example that builds it's data base as you talk to it to remove phrases you must edit the source code if you rename it you must change to file name where it saves new phrases to the new file name I want to how to open this game it is open with notepad (Copy the text into notepad, save the file as (file name).bat to you desktop or wherever. IF YOU DIDN'T KNOW IT ILLEGAL TO DISTRIBUTE BATCH FILES OVER THE INTERNET What i have to do after completing the code you gave. Going ok your find are you yes well I'll,say no to me And I need to find the accessories folder please help me I'll be fine but you can tell me where it is please I'm. If you can continue this tutoral plssss continue I am a student ,i tell my teacher that she should teach us notepad program also Thank you so much this really helped me make a pretty cool game that I just love and now that you tought me I like to explore with all of this coding







How to add border to text game maker